Puddings & Toyboys

A blog about my beautiful budgies.

Cagney & his enormous appetite

Cagney always seems to be eating.  After a little thought, I realised this may be partly because he is eating for two.  Half of what he eats is regurgitated & fed to his lady love, Atilla, who is permanently camped on the swing.

Recently, I have noticed that when I approach he looks to see what food I have in my hands.  Yesterday, he was eyeing up my curry.  Today, he was curious about my cup of green tea.  I have told him he is a nosey little sausage. 😀

Tucking into egg….

3 responses to “Cagney & his enormous appetite

  1. featheredfiends 13 January 2011 at 09:29

    Oh dear, so Atilla is still not moving that much then as she has little Cagney to run around after her!

    Queen Atilla.

    Like

  2. onesweetiepea 13 January 2011 at 16:46

    She was quite active today & actually got breakfast herself! I suppose the servants have to have time off at some point….

    Like

Leave a Reply

