Puddings & Toyboys

A blog about my beautiful budgies.

Snug as a bug

Today, Raspy has been snug as a budgie in my cardigan.  She will spend ages checking out my sleeve & under my top.  Perhaps this is some kind of nesting instinct?  Perhaps she just wants to go somewhere dark & warm?  Whatever her reasons, she is quite determined about it!

Who turned the lights out?

 

If I can't see you, does that mean I'm not here?

You can see her boyfriend is never far away….

3 responses to “Snug as a bug

  1. Rose 7 February 2011 at 08:13

    They’re all so wonderfully TAME! The sausages should be ashamed of their scaredy-cat ways, in comparison.

    Like

  2. onesweetiepea 7 February 2011 at 22:35

    She feels so soft & velvety as she lays across my hand. 🙂 Then my finger will get nipped if it’s in the way. 😀

    Like

  3. featheredfiends 8 February 2011 at 08:08

    Aw, Raspy looks very comfy 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

