Puddings & Toyboys

A blog about my beautiful budgies.

Roll up! Roll up! Roll up!

Or rather….. Unroll!  Unroll!  Unroll!  Yes, if Atilla had her way, all my rollers would have been unrolled.  

You learn something new every day.  That day, I learnt that Atilla is fascinated with velcro rollers.  I put some in to make my hair look special but after Atilla had made a few “adjustments”, I looked like a scarecrow.

In the beginning - rollers in neatly

Checking inside the roller

What happens if I pull this bit?

Oops... I roll on my back with my toe in the air...

...but managed to pull the side roller out....

Now to attack the front roller...

Specs could do with a nibble too

My work here is done


6 responses to “Roll up! Roll up! Roll up!

  1. rosebudgie 9 January 2012 at 09:47

    Is it too late do you think to set her up on an apprenticeship with Nicky Clarke or John Frieda?

    Like

  2. featheredfiends 9 January 2012 at 10:03

    She was just helping you taken them out 🙂

    Like

  3. rosebudgie 10 January 2012 at 09:49

    If either of us lose our jobs, that’s what we must do: set up a charm school for budgies! It would be a real earner, I’m sure.

    Like

  4. Pingback: More rollers « Puddings & Toyboys

Leave a Reply

