Puddings & Toyboys

A blog about my beautiful budgies.

Shredded vegetables

Atilla is in “shredding vegetables” mood.  You will see by the photos that the celery and the broccoli really did not have a chance….

Oh, & I was covered in the stuff as she was shredding and chucking.  It was down my top, in my sleeves & over my hair & no doubt I will find some rotting behind a cupboard the other side of the room...

3 responses to “Shredded vegetables

  1. rosebudgie 2 April 2012 at 22:04

    So you can throw away your graters and food processors, Sweetpea – that bird is worth her weight in gold!

    Like

  2. rosebudgie 2 April 2012 at 22:18

    I am sure that clever girl could make you one out of old feathers and bits of tea towel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

