Puddings & Toyboys

A blog about my beautiful budgies.

Sitting Target

Well I wasn’t sitting…… but I was a target.

There I was, routinely cleaning the bottom of the manor, bent over at their main door, concentrating on what I was doing, when I felt a soft, warm thud on my arm…….

Yes, Atilla had gone onto the landing platform overhead & very kindly pooped onto my arm.

Thank you dear.

Could have been worse…. could have been in my hair.

2 responses to “Sitting Target

  1. rosebudgie 26 June 2012 at 08:39

    It’s obviously because she loves you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

