Puddings & Toyboys

A blog about my beautiful budgies.

I tawt I taw a puddy tat!

The boys have a new friend, Tweety Pie!

He is another yellow face.  Here they are, all together, with Tweety on the far right.

Cagney - Phineas - Bezukhov - Tweety

Cagney – Phineas – Bezukhov – Tweety

So far, no fights & Tweety should be happy as there are no puddy tats here. 😀

9 responses to “I tawt I taw a puddy tat!

  1. Samwise 13 April 2013 at 11:02

    Looks like a double factor yellow to me 😉 😀

    Like

  2. rosebudgie 13 April 2013 at 11:58

    I hope that Tweety might take Phinny’s mind off your hand!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Phinny’s new best friend | Puddings & Toyboys

  4. Pingback: The Go-Between | Puddings & Toyboys

  5. Pingback: I have competition | Puddings & Toyboys

  6. Pingback: The abandoned playgym | Puddings & Toyboys

  7. Pingback: All 5 of us | Puddings & Toyboys

Leave a Reply

