Puddings & Toyboys

A blog about my beautiful budgies.

May Day Grass

Previously, I had posted that just before Easter, Phineas had received wild grass in the post.  Cagney, Bezukhov & Phineas thoroughly enjoyed eating it throughout the holiday.  But would the next UK holiday, May Day, be just as tasty?  It was!  They received more delicious seeded grass!

Phineas enjoying the grass:

All enjoying the wild grass:

 

 

Thank you rosebudgie!

4 responses to “May Day Grass

  1. S Stull 9 May 2014 at 04:02

    Lovely! Phineas does look happy indeed. I am hoping to grow my own birdie grasses. I have what I’ve dubbed a black thumb, though. On second thought, I’ll make my sister grow it!

    Like

  2. rosebudgie 9 May 2014 at 18:26

    If there’s anything better than one video of budgies eating grass, it’s two videos of budgies eating grass!

    Like

  3. Pingback: Wild grass x 3 | Puddings & Toyboys

Leave a Reply

